Personal and competent
Get in touch with us.

Coscomp Academy

Coscomp Bildmarke weiss

We support companies from a wide range of industries throughout the product development process: from the targeted optimization of individual assemblies to complex cyber-physical systems (CPS). Our Academy offers you the opportunity to book training courses and seminars that are individually tailored to your needs. Together, we will make your products competitive for the future.

Training sessions

We regularly organize events, webinars and seminars on core topics concerning product success and present our know-how on product development. Our aim is to pass on our expertise to you and your employees through training courses and documents that can be individually tailored to your needs. With the help of practice-oriented tasks, we provide you with the latest findings and developments in the field of systems engineering, value and cost engineering and life cycle cost analysis (LCC).

Coscomp Bildmarke blau

White papers

Relevant topics and up-to-date content. And that’s a promise.
In our technical articles and white papers, we shed light on core topics in product development and provide pragmatic advice on where product managers can best concentrate efforts to promote business success through successful products.

coscomp Blog

Share knowledge, learn from others and appreciate the broader societal context of current news topics.

Downloads

Discover our downloads and find out more about our services.

Persönlich und kompetent Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf.

coscomp Academy

Wir unterstützen Unternehmen aus verschiedensten Branchen entlang des gesamten Produktentwicklungsprozesses – von der gezielten Optimierung einzelner Baugruppen oder Einzelteilen bis hin zu komplexen Cyber-physischen Systemen (CPS). In unserer Academy haben Sie die Möglichkeit Schulungen und Seminare zu buchen, die individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmt sind. Gemeinsam machen wir Ihre Produkte wettbewerbsfähig für die Zukunft.

Schulungen

Wir organisieren regelmässig Veranstaltungen, Webinare und Seminare zu Kernthemen des Produkterfolgs und präsentieren unser Know-how über Produktentwicklung. Unser Ziel dabei ist, durch individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zusammenstellbare Schulungen und Unterlagen unser Fachwissen an Sie und Ihre Mitarbeitenden weiter zu geben. Mit Hilfe praxisorientierten Aufgaben geben wir Ihnen die neusten Erkenntnisse und Entwicklungen im Bereich des Systems Engineering, Value and Cost Engineering und Lebenszykluskostenanalyse (LCC) mit auf den Weg.

White Paper

Relevante Themen und aktuelle Inhalte. Versprochen.
In unseren Fachartikeln und White Papers beleuchten wir Kernthemen der Produktentwicklung und geben pragmatische Hinweise, an welchen Stellen Produktverantwortliche ansetzen können, um den Geschäftserfolg durch erfolgreiche Produkte fördern.

coscomp Blog

Wissen teilen, von anderen lernen und das alles im gesellschaftlichen Kontext zu aktuellen News-Themen.

Downloads

Entdecken Sie unsere Downloads und erfahren Sie mehr zu unserem Angebot.